You’re So Sensitive

I am… I am a machine

Bah Humbug November 4, 2006

Filed under: Band,Thoughts — ohthetrouble @ 8:00 am

Arghhhh

It’s November already and I haven’t been keeping you updated nicely with posts. I greatly apologize. Life is hectic. Like today, we have Mission Hills which involves prelims, finals, and performing during daytime.

I have come up with the conclusion that we are a vampire band. Or something like that. No, we don’t drink blood. We simply perform better at night. Sometimes, I just don’t understand us.

 Yesterday, was probably one of my worst days in band. I never thought I’d have a bad day in band, but I did. Some people are just plain out rude and don’t care about our program. Especially shince (he/she) is a marcher. Even the non-marchers who just sat there the whole time were more polite.

Get over yourself. If you don’t want to play. Quit band. Better yet, go to MV. (Nothing against some good friends in the CC)

 It’s just frustrating. Argh.

I’m sorry people wouldn’t listen last night, Mr. Ogul.

 

Leave a Reply

