You’re So Sensitive

I am… I am a machine

Ugh. October 17, 2006

Filed under: Thoughts — ohthetrouble @ 5:58 pm

This is one of those days where I hate everything. Well actually, just certain areas of life, like my family.

I was suppposed to go to Holly’s house after prectice today but she changed her mind when she picked me up.

She does that all the time. She’ll be fine with me going somewhere, and then right before I’m supposed to leave, she’ll change her mind and yell at me.

Then I get yelled at by everybody else because I always bail. It’s not my fucking fault.

 I hate life.

 

One Response to “Ugh.”

  1. holly Says:

    yay! my name is in your blog!


Leave a Reply

